Schedule of Holiday Services 2014-2015/5775

HOLIDAY SERVICES 5775

2014-2015


Celebrate Hanukkah @ TBA
Fri, December 19 (4th candle)
6:00 PM Tot Shabbat/Hanukkah Service & Dinner. RSVP to the Early School office
6:30 PM Hanukkah Shabbat Dinner for families with students in grades K-5 ( $12 per adult: $8 per child; children under 4 free). RSVP to the Jewish Learning Program office
7:15 PM Temple Hanukiyah Lighting (bring your own Hanukiyah-Hanukkah Menorah)
7:30 PM Shabbat/Hanukkah Service

Hanukkah Candle Lighting: Hanukkah Primer Hanukkah Melodies

Tuesday, December 16 Erev Hanukkah: Light the 1st candle

Wednesday, December 17 Hanukkah: Light the 2nd candle

Thursday, December 18 Hanukkah: Light the 3rd candle

Friday, December 19 Hanukkah: Light the 4th candle

Saturday, December 20 Hanukkah: Light the 5th candle

Sunday, December 21 Hanukkah: Light the 6th candle

Monday, December 22 Hanukkah: Light the 7th candle

Tuesday, December 23 Hanukkah: Light the last (8th) candle


Erev Purim 
Wed, March 4  
5:30 PM Jewish Learning Jr. Congregation Purim Services   
7:00 PM Service— Megillah Reading  

Pesach (Passover)
Sat , April 4
10:00 AM Shabbat/Pesach(Passover) Service
Sat, April 11
10:00 AM Shabbat/Pesach Service/Yizkor (Passover 8th day)

Yom HaShoah
Thurs, April 16
7:00 PM Service

Shavuot
Sun, May 24
10:00 AM Service/Yizkor


 

 

Audio Files

Blessings for First Night of Hanukkah

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Hanukkah Blessings including Shehechiyanu

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Downloads

© 2014 TEMPLE B’NAI ABRAHAM. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.